Unspoken words .. 

There’s an unspoken distance of words and thoughts

There’s an unchained ego of who I am and who you should be, with battles being fought 

If I were to pause my life and find that one piece of peace 

I don’t even know whether my definition of peace would turn into my own dictionary of calamity 

At times, I wish the words would just flow, the thoughts would get defined eventually 

But I am also aware that those defined limits perhaps wouldn’t hold my heart’s loyalty 

What if I drown myself and I drown you as well in this huge stock up well of doubt and indecisiveness?! 

Would you still forgive me and love me for the time sliced reconstructed identity finesse?!

Author: teapotideas

Nonsignificant. Hardly human.

3 thoughts on “Unspoken words .. ”

Leave a Reply

