a bit of gratitude! 

I work with my own definitions in life and that’s why ‘Durga Puja’ for me is my thanksgiving time of the year. 
I am thankful for each and every ‘thing’ in form of a material or in form of a thought that I crossed paths with. I am thankful for beautiful people who I met along the way, some that became friends and some that parted ways. I am thankful to be a part of a wonderful family that cares for the not so entertaining me and I am thankful for this very life that I breathe in and out within widely acceptable limits of ‘peace’ and ‘serenity’. 
At the same time, I would also like to apologise to everyone who I might have hurt or been rude to or haven’t given my good thoughts and attention to, along the way. I guess, it’s never too late to say sorry and I genuinely am! I always work on me so maybe I’ll be a better version of me in coming years. 
And at the very end of it all, have a lovely puja everyone! Spread the goodness! I strongly believe that the world needs compassion and love. Love people for who they are! not what they are 🙂 
Stay blessed and Stay beautiful 🙂

Leave a Reply

