Dear you .. Dear me ..

There was something magical when I first saw your text to me! It felt like my long wait had come to an end finally. I met the soul who I was meant to be with. I didn’t care where the world stood in between us and the way the tide fell. 

The dear you was the dear me and the dear me was in you. I was a part of you that I missed the most all through. Without asking, without reasoning I let you in. The walls crumbled down and the resistance decayed. I still couldn’t understand what took you so long! But I am glad ‘we’ finally happened the long way round 🙂 

Leave a Reply

